OST- Lost In Translation

OST- Lost In Translation

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Emperor Norton

Reissued 1/7/2022, Originally released 2003

Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

Track listing:

  1. Intro / Tokyo
  2. Kevin Shields City Girl
  3. Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr. Shibuya
  4. Sebastien Tellier Fantino
  5. Kevin Shields Goodbye
  6. Death In Vegas Girls
  7. Squarepusher Tommib
  8. Phoenix Too Young
  9. Happy End Kaze Wo Atsumete
  10. Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr. On The Subway
  11. Kevin Shields Ikebana
  12. My Bloody Valentine Sometimes
  13. AIR Alone In Kyoto
  14. Kevin Shields Are You Awake?
  15. The Jesus & Mary Chain Just Like Honey