OST [Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross]- Mank
OST [Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross]- Mank

OST [Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross]- Mank

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: UME

Released 3/24/2023

The critically acclaimed and Oscar-nominated score for David Fincher’s 2020 film, Mank, from Academy Award-winners Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. Featuring 90 minutes of new compositions in the style of orchestral, big band, and foxtrot music of the 1940s. This 3 LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Track listing:


  1. Welcome to Victorville
  2. Trapped!
  3. All This Time
  4. Enter Menace
  5. First Dictation
  6. A Fool's Paradise
  7. Once More Unto the Breach
  8. About Something
  9. Glendale Station
  10. What's at Stake?
  11. Every Thing You Do
  12. Cowboys and Indians
  13. Presumed Lost
  14. (If Only You Could) Save Me
  15. Means of Escape
  16. All This Time (A White Parasol)
  17. M.G.M.
  18. A Respectable Bribe
  19. I, Governor of California
  20. A Leaden Silence
  21. San Simeon Waltz
  22. Time Running Out


  1. Mank-heim
  2. Lend Me a Buck?
  3. You Wanted to See Me?
  4. In Your Arms Again
  5. The Dark Night of the Soul
  6. Clouds Gather
  7. Way Back When
  8. An Idea Takes Hold
  9. Marion's Exit
  10. Absolution.
  11. Scenes from Election Night
  12. Election Nightmare
  13. All This Time (Dance Interrupted)
  14. All This Time (Victorious)
  15. I'm Eve
  16. A Rare Bird
  17. Look at What We Did
  18. Menace Returns
  19. Forgive Me
  20. Final Regards
  21. Where Else Would I Be?


  1. The Organ Grinder
  2. All This Time (Not No More)
  3. Costume Party
  4. Dulcinea
  5. Shoot-out at the OK Corral
  6. The Organ Grinder's Monkey
  7. The Act of Purging Violence
  8. All This Time (Happily Ever After)
  9. A Rare Bird (Reprise).