Pageninetynine- Singles
Pageninetynine- Singles

Pageninetynine- Singles

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Persistent Vision

Reissued 8/25/2023, Originally released 2003

After being out-of-print for over a decade, Pageninetynine and new Richmond, Virginia-based label Persistent Vision have partnered to reissue the band's Singles LP to make this collection available for a new generation of fans.

Track listing:

  1. Goodbye Face
  2. Calm Song
  3. The Lonesome Waltz Of Leonard Cohen
  4. The List (Filth)
  5. The Sobering Moment Of One Single Violin
  6. You And Your Lumbering Body Of Death
  7. Goin South
  8. Cip Len Rae
  9. More Complicated Than A Sci-Fi Flick
  10. Diagram For A Suicide
  11. Mary Get Your Knife
  12. The Longer Now
  13. Wood And Ink
  14. Machine Revisited
  15. A Classic Case Of…
  16. My Application To Heaven
  17. More Complicated Than A Sci-Fi Flick
  18. A Gun