Pantera - Reinventing the Steel

Pantera - Reinventing the Steel

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Eastwest

Reissued 4/23/21

Released on “marbled white and southern flames yellow” vinyl. Ounce for ounce, decibel for decibel, few bands can even approach the fury that is Pantera. For years they have been unleashing their anger in front of rabid crowds who have helped them sell millions of albums without MTV or heavy radio airplay, and now they are back with a new album of their most dynamic, fierce and unruly rock to date.

Track Listing:

  1. Hellbound 2:41
  2. God Damn Electric 4:57
  3. Yesterday Don't Mean Sh** 4:20
  4. You've Gotta Belong To It 4:23
  5. Revolution Is My Name 5:16
  6. Death Rattle 3:17
  7. We'll Bring That Axe For A Long Time 3:46B
  8. Uplift 3:47
  9. It Makes Them Disappear 6:29
  10. I'll Cast A Shadow 5:01