Phish- Joy
Phish- Joy

Phish- Joy

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jemp

Reissued 10/29/2021, Originally released 2004

Joy is the fourth studio album from Phish, praised by critics upon it's release in 2004. Rolling Stone called it "a deeper trip than most Phish LPs" in their 4-star review. The "Growing Brighter" edition of Joy is pressed on a tri-color mix of vinyl (red, purple and blue). Tri-color 2LP on red, purple and blue vinyl

Track listing:

  1. Backwards Down the Number Line
  2. Stealing Time from the Faulty Plan
  3. Joy
  4. Sugar Shack
  5. Ocelot
  6. Kill Devil Falls
  7. Light
  8. I Been Around
  9. Time Turns Elastic
  10. Twenty Years Later