Pink Floyd- A Saucerful Of Secrets

Pink Floyd- A Saucerful Of Secrets

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Legacy / Columbia

Reissued 2016, Originally released 1968

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this classic album from the British rock legends. The original vinyl packaging has been lovingly replicated with special care. A Saucerful Of Secrets is PINK FLOYDs second album, originally released in 1968, It is the first record to feature DAVID GILMOUR and the last to feature SYD BARRETT. Classic tracks include "Jugband Blues" and "Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun". A Saucerful of Secrets was recorded before and after SYD BARRETT's departure from the group. Owing to BARRETT's behavior becoming increasingly unpredictable, DAVID GILMOUR was recruited in January 1968. As a result, A Saucerful of Secrets became the only non-compilation PINK FLOYD album on which all five band members appeared.

Track listing:

  1. Let There Be More Light
  2. Remember a Day 
  3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  4. Corporal Clegg 
  5. A Saucerful of Secrets
  6. See-Saw 
  7. Jugband Blues