PJ Harvey- 4-Track Demos
PJ Harvey- 4-Track Demos

PJ Harvey- 4-Track Demos

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Island

Reissued 8/28/20

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

Track Listing:

  1. Rid of Me
  2. Legs
  3. Reeling (Previously Unreleased)
  4. Snake
  5. Hook
  6. 50FT Queenie
  7. Driving (Previously Unreleased)
  8. Ecstasy
  9. Hardly Wait (Previously Unreleased)
  10. Rub 'Til It Bleeds
  11. Easy (Previously Unreleased)
  12. M-Bike (Previously Unreleased)
  13. Yuri-G
  14. Goodnight (Previously Unreleased)