Placebo- Never Let Me Go

Placebo- Never Let Me Go

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 3/25/2022

 Placebo are one of the defining alternative rock bands of the past 20 years, with 13 million albums sold to date worldwide. • First new album in 8 years set for release on March 25th • Produced by the band and Adam Noble (Coldplay, Muse). • US touring planned for 2022, first tour in the US since 2014. • Global tour in support of the album inclusive of headlining slots and major European festivals. • Touring history with David Bowie, Smashing Pumpkins, Linkin Park, and more.

Track listing:

  1. Forever Chemicals
  2. Beautiful James
  3. Hugz
  4. Happy Birthday in the Sky
  5. The Prodigal
  6. Surrounded By Spies
  7. Try Better Next Time
  8. Sad White Reggae
  9. Twin Demons
  10. Chemtrails
  11. This Is What You Wanted
  12. Went Missing
  13. Fix Yourself