Pop Smoke- Faith

Pop Smoke- Faith

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Victor Victor

Released 8/13/2021

Faith is the second posthumous studio album by rapper Pop Smoke. It serves as the follow-up to Pop Smoke's commercially and critically successful debut studio album, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon (2020). The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Future, Chris Brown, Dua Lipa, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Quavo and Kodak Black, among others.

Track listing:

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell the Vision (FT. Kanye West & Pusha T)
  4. Manslaughter (FT. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
  5. Bout a Million (FT. 21 Savage & 42 Dugg)
  6. Brush Em (FT. Rah Swish)
  7. Top Shotta By Pop Smoke & the Neptunes (FT. Beam, Pusha T & Travi)
  8. 30 (FT. Bizzy Banks)
  9. Beat the Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What's Crackin (FT. Takeoff)
  12. Genius By Pop Smoke, Lil Tjay & Swae Lee
  13. Mr. Jones (FT. Future)
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby (FT. Chris Brown)
  16. Demeanor (FT. Dua Lipa)
  17. Spoiled (FT. Pharrell Williams)
  18. 8-Ball (FT. Kid Cudi)
  19. Back Door (FT. Kodak Black & Quavo)
  20. Merci Beaucoup