Prism Tats- Mamba

Prism Tats- Mamba

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Anti

Released 2018

With the 2016 self-titled debut of PRISM TATS, South African transplant Garrett van der Spek introduced the world to his moody and intelligent, psych-inflected take on post-punk. After spending a year on the road in North America—including support slots with indie-rock icons like GUIDED BY VOICES, SURFER BLOOD, and Nada Surf—the L.A.-based artist quickly headed back into the studio to begin work on a more concept-driven and thematically ambitious batch of songs entitled Mamba.

Track Listing:

  1. Venomous Slang
  2. Vamps
  3. Brainwaves
  4. Daggers
  5. Ocean Floor
  6. The Liar
  7. Live Like Dogs
  8. Gloom Tomb
  9. Mamba
  10. Doomed