Quicksand- Slip
Quicksand- Slip
Quicksand- Slip
Quicksand- Slip
Quicksand- Slip

Quicksand- Slip

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Iodine Recordings

Reissued 5/19/2023, Originally released 1993

Available for the first time in over a decade, the 30th Anniversary Edition of Slip was completely remastered for vinyl using the original 1993 master tapes and includes bonus track “How Soon is Now?”. The jacket artwork was reconstructed using original art elements and color improvements. Complete with several limited beautiful vinyl variants.

Deluxe Edition:

The Limited-Edition Deluxe LP and 64-page hardcover book chronicles the release of this influential album. Includes a foreword by Walter Schreifels, never-before-seen photographs, original art, rare concert posters, show flyers, and ephemera from 1990-1994. Written contributions from members of Anthrax, Helmet, Sepultura, Thursday, Rise Against, Refused, Youth of Today, Thrice, Agnostic Front, Snapcase, Earth Crisis, Cave In, and many more. Complete with a case-wrapped, soft touch cover, a must have addition for any fan’s collection. Presented on a Yellow and Red Swirl Vinyl. Limited to only 2000 copies, with foil stamped numbering. 

Track listing:

  1. Fazer
  2. Head To Wall
  3. Dine Alone
  4. Slip
  5. Freezing Process
  6. Lie And Wait
  7. Unfulfilled
  8. Can Opener
  9. Omission
  10. Baphomet
  11. Too Official
  12. Transparent
  13. How Soon Is Now?