R.E.M.- Reveal
R.E.M.- Reveal

R.E.M.- Reveal

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Craft Recordings

Reissued 9/8/2023, Originally released 2001

Released in 2001, Reveal was co-produced with long-time collaborator Patrick McCarthy. The album sees R.E.M. experiment with synthesized sound, but also make "a conscious return to their classic sound" (Allmusic). The record features hits "Imitation of Life" and "All the Way to Reno (You're Gonna Be a Star). This edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a printed insert.

Track listing: 

  1. The Lifting
  2. I've Been High
  3. All the Way to Reno (You're Gonna Be a Star)
  4. She Just Wants to Be
  5. Disappear
  6. Saturn Return
  7. Beat a Drum
  8. Imitation of Life
  9. Summer Turns to High
  10. Chorus and the Ring
  11. I'll Take the Rain
  12. Beachball