Radiohead- The King of Limbs

Radiohead- The King of Limbs

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: XL Recordings

Reissued 2016, originally released 2011

Radiohead's highly anticipated eighth album, The King Of Limbs follows-up the artistic provocateurs' 7-time Grammy nominated 2007 release In Rainbows. The eight song collection was produced by longtime collaborator, Nigel Godrich and is arguably the most groove-oriented set of Radiohead's restless career. King Of Limbs was named in honor of one of Great Britain's oldest trees. Nicknamed 'Big Belly Oak' and located in the 4,000-acre Savernake Forest in Wiltshire, England, the tree is estimated to be around 1,000 years old and has a girth of over 36 feet. The album was recorded in a country home less than three miles from Big Belly.

Track Listing:

  1. Bloom 5:15
  2. Morning Mr Magpie 4:41
  3. Little By Little 4:27
  4. Feral 3:13
  5. Lotus Flower 5:00
  6. Codex 4:47
  7. Give Up the Ghost 4:50
  8. Separator 5:20