Ramones- It's Alive

Ramones- It's Alive

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire

Reissued 8/14/20, originally released 1979

This is The Ramones 1977 New Year's Eve show from the Rainbow Theatre in London. The album draws material from the band's first three studio albums, Ramones (1976), Leave Home (1977), and Rocket to Russia (1977). It is the last album to feature all four original band members: Dee Dee Ramone, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone, and Tommy Ramone, originally released in 1979.

Track Listing:

  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. I Wanna Be Well
  5. Glad to See You Go
  6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  8. I Don't Care
  9. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  10. Havana Affair
  11. Commando
  12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  13. Surfin' Bird
  14. Cretin Hop
  15. Listen to My Heart
  16. California Sun
  17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
  18. Pinhead
  19. Do You Wanna Dance?
  20. Chainsaw
  21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  22. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  23. Judy Is a Punk
  24. Suzy Is a Headbanger
  25. Let's Dance
  26. Oh, Oh, I Love Her So Much
  27. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  28. We're a Happy Family