Real Friends- Torn In Two
Real Friends- Torn In Two

Real Friends- Torn In Two

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pure Noise

Released 3/4/2022

 "Torn In Two is a great showcase of things to come. We really took our time deciding the best songs to represent us and this new chapter. These 5 songs are a look at what we've been working on and shows how the band has grown and evolved while yet remaining Real Friends. I really liked how we were able to incorporate the Torn In Two theme throughout. The album artwork being people separated. The 5 main songs on one side and five alternates on the other. I think the past year has left a lot of us feeling torn, scrambling to reconnect with a sense of familiarity. I feel music and these songs bring things back together for me. I hope these songs can make you feel connected in just the same way." - Cody Muraro.

Track listing:

  1. Remedy For Reality
  2. Nervous Wreck
  3. Teeth
  4. Spinning
  5. Storyteller
  6. Remedy For Reality (Reimagined)
  7. Nervous Wreck  (Reimagined)
  8. Teeth (Full Band)
  9. Spinning  (Reimagined)
  10. Storyteller  (Reimagined)