Red Lorry Yellow Lorry- The Singles

Red Lorry Yellow Lorry- The Singles

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Spittle

Released 2021

Italian Import

For the first time ever, this 27-track double album collects all of their singles on Red Rhino and Beggars Banquet/Situation Two. A mandatory compilation that also includes the bonus 7-inch material originally appeared on the first ltd version of the 1986 album Paint Your Wagon, an alternative and harder rendition of "Beating My Head" (originally appeared on the EP, This Today) and "Russia" from the 1984 EP Hollow Eyes. Red Lorry Yellow Lorry were one of the most successful independent bands of the '80s with their dark and often manic rhythms.

Track listing:

  1. Beating My Head 
  2. I'm Still Waiting 
  3. Take It All Away 
  4. Happy 
  5. He's Read 
  6. See The Fire 
  7. Monkeys On Juice 
  8. Push 
  9. Silence 
  10. Hollow Eyes 
  11. Russia 
  12. Beating My Head (12" Version) 
  13. Chance 
  14. Generation 
  15. Spinning Round 
  16. Hold Yourself Down 
  17. Walking On Your Hands 
  18. Paint Your Wagon 
  19. More Jipp 
  20. Jipp (Instrumental Mix) 
  21. Cut Down 
  22. Running Fever 
  23. Pushed Me 
  24. Crawling Mantra 
  25. All The Same 
  26. Shout At The Sky 
  27. Shout At The Sky (Live)