Show Me the Body- Dog Whistle

Show Me the Body- Dog Whistle

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Loma Vista

Released 2019

This album is for those who are no longer with us. It is about coping with the loss of friends, family, and mentors, while building a new community in their wake. "When I meet someone that's good I want to die with them, dead friends I still want to say good bye to them." In the midst of losing friends we strive to create a stronger community, dedicated to fight, survive, and thrive in their memory and spirit. A lot of people have said to us this is a perfect time to make a Punk record. We are disgusted by this prompt. This album and our music does not belong to a political party. No authority, political movement, or side may claim the function of our music in this society. This album is personal. It is about and for the disenfranchised youth of this city, of this country, and of this earth. It is for our community and anyone who may find shelter within

Track Listing:
A1 Camp Orchestra
A2 Not For Love
A3 Animal In A Dream
A4 Badge Grabber
A5 Drought B1 Forks And Knives
B2 Now I Know
B3 Madonna Rocket
B4 Arcanum
B5 Die For The Earth To Live
B6 USA Lullaby