Shudder To Think- Ten Spot

Shudder To Think- Ten Spot

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dischord

Reissued 2018, originally released 1990

SHUDDER TO THINK's second full-length album, originally released in 1990. This pressing of “Ten Spot” has been remastered from the original tapes and has been pressed on blue vinyl. The artwork has been revised courtesy of Heather Hendrix Russell.

Track Listing:

  1. Heaven Here
  2. Jade-Dust Eyes
  3. Rag
  4. About Three Dreams
  5. Speak
  6. Corner Of My Eye
  7. Summertime Train
  8. On The Rain
  9. Vacation Brain
  10. Yes
  11. Tony Told Me