Siouxsie & The Banshees- Peepshow

Siouxsie & The Banshees- Peepshow

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Geffen

Released 1988

Peepshow is the ninth studio album by British alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in September 1988. It was their first record as a quintet. With the arrival of multi-instrumentalist Martin McCarrick, the group recorded a multifaceted album including the singles "Peek-a-Boo" and "The Last Beat of My Heart". The record was a commercial success, peaking at #68 on the Billboard 200 chart in December, 1988. It spent a total of 20 weeks on that chart.

Track Listing:

  1. Peek-A-Boo
  2. The Killing Jar
  3. Scarecrow
  4. Carousel
  5. Burn-Up
  6. Ornaments of Gold
  7. Turn to Stone
  8. Rawhead and Bloody Bones
  9. The Last Beat of My Heart
  10. Rhapsody