Sleep- Sleep's Holy Mountain

Sleep- Sleep's Holy Mountain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Earache

Reissued 2015, originally released 1992

SLEEP’s legendary second studio album became a blueprint for ‘stoner rock’, and was originally released in 1992 and is widely considered as one of the most seminal albums in the evolution of stoner rock alongside the likes of KYUSS and FU MANCHU. The song “Dragonaut” was used in the 1997 Harmony Korine film, “Gummo.” Guitarist and vocalist Matt Pike has found success with HIGH ON FIRE, while SLEEP is still active and touring the world to this day

Track Listing:

  1. Dragonaut
  2. The Druid
  3. Evil Gypsy - Solomons Theme
  4. Some Grass
  5. Aquarian
  6. Holy Mountain
  7. Inside the Sun
  8. From Beyond
  9. Nains Baptism
  10. Holy Mountain
  11. Inside the Sun
  12. From Beyond
  13. Nains Baptism