Soft Cell- Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret

Soft Cell- Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mercury / Some Bizzarre

Released 1981

A synth-pop duo famed for its uniquely sleazy electronic sound, art students Marc Almond and Dave Ball formed SOFT CELL in Leeds, England in 1980. Originally, vocalist Almond and synth player Ball teamed to compose music for theatrical productions, and as SOFT CELL, their live performances continued to draw heavily on the pair's background in drama and the visual arts

Track Listing:

  1. Frustration
  2. Tainted Love
  3. Seedy Films
  4. Youth
  5. Sex Dwarf
  6. Entertain Me
  7. Chips On My Shoulder
  8. Bedsitter
  9. Secret Life
  10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye