Spirit Adrift- 20 Centuries Gone

Spirit Adrift- 20 Centuries Gone

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Century Media

Released 9/2/2022

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing.  20 Centuries Gone is a collection of two new original songs and six cover songs that span the timeline of Spirit Adrift's most foundational influences. Featuring artwork by Brian Mercer (Lamb of God, High on Fire, Mastodon), and mixed by Zeuss (Overkill, Crowbar, Municipal Waste), this release is a powerful journey through the past, present, and future of classic metal's most exciting new band.

Track listing:

  1. Sorcerer's Fate
  2. Mass Formation Psychosis
  3. Everything Dies
  4. Hollow
  5. Escape
  6. Waiting For An Alibi
  7. Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
  8. Poison Whiskey