Spiritualized- Pure Phase

Spiritualized- Pure Phase

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum

Reissued 8/6/2021, Originally released 1995

Pure Phase is the second album by Spiritualized, released on 28 March 1995. The album was recorded in the Moles Studio in Bath, England and features contributions from The Balanescu Quartet. At the time of release, Pierce had renamed the band as "Spiritualized Electric Mainline", the name that appears on the album cover, before reverting to the Spiritualized name shortly afterwards.

Track listing:

  1. Medication
  2. The Slide Song
  3. Electric Phase
  4. All of My Tears
  5. These Blues
  6. Let It Flow
  7. Take Good Care of It
  8. Born, Never Asked
  9. Electric Mainline
  10. Lay Back in the Sun
  11. Good Times
  12. Pure Phase
  13. Spread Your Wings
  14. Feel Like Goin' Home