Steely Dan- Aja

Steely Dan- Aja

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ABC / Universal

Reissued 2008, originally released 1977

Track Listing:

  1. Let the Music Do the Talking (Side A)
  2. My Fist Your Face (Side A)
  3. Shame on You (Side A)
  4. The Reason a Dog (Side A)
  5. Shela (Side B)
  6. Gypsy Boots (Side B)
  7. She's on Fire (Side B)
  8. The Hop (Side B)