Sublime- Greatest Hits

Sublime- Greatest Hits

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope

Released 2018

The first vinyl release for Sublime's Greatest Hits, featuring all the band's biggest hits such as "What I Got," "Wrong Way," "Santeria," "Date Rape" and "40 Oz. To Freedom," comes in a matchbook-style jacket.

Track listing:

  1. What I Got
  2. Wrong Way
  3. Santeria
  4. 40Oz. to Freedom
  5. Smoke Two Joints
  6. Date Rape
  7. Saw Red
  8. Badfish
  9. Doin' Time
  10. Pool Shark