Sufjan Stevens- Seven Swans

Sufjan Stevens- Seven Swans

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Asthmatic Kitty

Reissued 2016, Originally released 2004

On this re-issue, the vinyl mastering is better, the vinyl is thicker, the cover is matte instead of shiny, and it contains a bonus 7-inch of two SUFJAN songs from the "Seven Swans" sessions that are not available in any other format. Get a new needle for your turntable and enjoy.

Track Listing:

  1. All the Trees of the Field Will Clap Their Hands
  2. The Dress Looks Nice on You
  3. In the Devils Territory
  4. To Be Alone with You
  5. Abraham
  6. Sister
  7. Size Too Small
  8. We Won't Need Legs to Stand
  9. A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  10. He Woke Me Up Again
  11. Seven Swans
  12. The Transfiguration