T-Bone Walker- Sings the Blues

T-Bone Walker- Sings the Blues

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Waxtime

Reissued 2016, originally released 1960

Track Listing:

  1. Strollin' with Bones
  2. You Don't Love Me
  3. You Don't Understand
  4. Welcome Blues (Say Pretty Baby)
  5. Tell Me What's the Reason
  6. Blue Mood
  7. I'm About to Lose My Mind
  8. I Miss You Baby
  9. The Sun Went Down
  10. Travelin' Blues
  11. Evil Hearted Woman
  12. Cold, Cold Feeling
  13. I Got the Blues Again
  14. Blues Is a Woman
  15. Get These Blues Off Me
  16. Railroad Station Blues