T. Rex- Zinc Alloy & The Hidden Riders of Tomorrow

T. Rex- Zinc Alloy & The Hidden Riders of Tomorrow

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Demon

Released 1974

Shot through with funk and R&B, this 1974 LP confused this glam god's fans and critics at the time-but, in hindsight, it was yet another trailblazing move that other UK artists soon followed. And make no mistake: this is still wonderfully sleazy Marc Bolan rock: Teenage Dream; Venus Loon; Interstellar Soul; Liquid Gang; the Avengers (Superbad), and more.

Track listing:

  1. Venus Loon
  2. Sound Pit
  3. Explosive Mouth
  4. Galaxy
  5. Change
  6. Change
  7. Nameless Wildness
  8. Teenage Dream
  9. Liquid Gang
  10. Carlisle Smith & the Old One
  11. You've Got to Jive to Stay Alive - Spanish Midnight
  12. Interstellar Soul
  13. Painless Persuasion V. the Meathawk Immaculate
  14. The Avengers (Superbad)
  15. The Leopards Featuring Gardenia and the Mighty Slug