Talking Heads- Remain in Light

Talking Heads- Remain in Light

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire

Reissued 10/7/2022, Originally released 1980

Limited Edition Indie Record Store Exclusive White Vinyl (Rocktober Exclusive)

Track Listing:

  1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes on)
  2. Crosseyed and Painless
  3. Great Curve
  4. Once in a Lifetime
  5. Houses in Motion
  6. Seen and Not Seen
  7. Listening Wind
  8. Overload