Teenage Bottlerocket- Warning Device (10th Anniversary Edition)

Teenage Bottlerocket- Warning Device (10th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Red Scare

Reissued 12/11/20, originally released 2008

Vinyl for this modern-day classic has been outta print for 8 years... until now! This is very special “10th Anniversary Edition” that comes with a gatefold jacket, limited color wax, and a bonus track. The original album description from 2008: Teenage Bottlerocket has delivered the goods. They’ve got a buncha new songs on an album called “Warning Device” that has been masterfully crafted at the Blasting Room (Descendents, Rise Against, Lagwagon, etc.).

Track Listing:

  1. Bottlerocket
  2. In The Basement
  3. Gave You My Heart
  4. She's Not The One
  5. Pacemaker
  6. Social Life
  7. Welcome To The Nuthouse
  8. Anna's Song
  9. On My Own
  10. Totally Stupid
  11. Crawling Back To You
  12. Warning Device
  13. Wasting Time
  14. I Know You Know