The 101ers- Elgin Avenue Breakdown

The 101ers- Elgin Avenue Breakdown

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rhino / Parlophone

Reissued 2015, originally released 1981


Elgin Avenue Breakdown was a compilation album of the band's recordings originally released in 1981 because of The Clash's popularity. This vinyl release is based on the CD re-issue by EMI in 2005 with liners by Allan Jones and detailed notes on each track by the band's drummer Richard Dudanski. Limited edition RSD exclusive.

Track Listing:

  1. Letsagetabitarockin'
  2. Silent Telephone
  3. Monkey Business
  4. Shake Your Hips
  5. Junco Partner
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Motor Boys Motor
  8. Surf City
  9. Keys To Your Heart
  10. Surf City
  11. Sweet Revenge
  12. Gloria