The Animals- Animalization

The Animals- Animalization

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Abkco

Reissued 6/24/2022, Originally released 1966

The Animals - "Animalization" The Animals' fourth U.S. album is a mix of blues, R&B and traditional folk covers, plus Eric Burdon originals cowritten with Dave Rowberry. The hits "Don't Bring Me Down," "Inside-Looking Out," and "See See Rider" are included. Animalization has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Includes liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke and bonus stereo versions of "Don't Bring Me Down," "Cheating," and "See See Rider

Track listing:

  1. Don't Bring Me Down
  2. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  3. You're on My Mind
  4. Cheating
  5. She'll Return It
  6. Inside-Looking Out
  7. See See Rider
  8. Gin House Blues
  9. Maudie
  10. What Am I Living for
  11. Sweet Little Sixteen
  12. I Put a Spell on You
  13. Don't Bring Me Down (Stereo Version) (CD Bonus Track)
  14. Cheating (Stereo Version) (CD Bonus Track)
  15. See See Rider (Stereo Version) (CD Bonus Track)