The Avett Brothers- Carpenter

The Avett Brothers- Carpenter

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Universal

Released 2012

Critically acclaimed North Carolina folk-pop-rock stalwarts the Avett Brothers, are preparing to release their brand new album, The Carpenter, on September 11th. "Live and Die," a moving song of humility, will be the first single from the album, made its debut on NPR's All Songs Considered late June. Produced by Rick Rubin and recorded in North Carolina and Malibu, the record follows the group's 2009 breakthrough release and celebrated major label debut, I and Love and You.

Track Listing:

  1. The Once and Future Carpenter
  2. Live and Die
  3. Winter in My Heart
  4. Pretty Girl from Michigan
  5. I Never Knew You
  6. February Seven
  7. Through My Prayers
  8. Down with the Shine
  9. A Fathers First Spring
  10. Geraldine
  11. Paul Newman Vs. the Demons
  12. Life