The Black Keys- Thickfreakness

The Black Keys- Thickfreakness

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum

Released 4/8/03

2003 sophomore album from the acclaimed Alt-Rock/Blues duo.

Track Listing:

  1. Thickfreakness
  2. Hard Row
  3. Set You Free
  4. Midnight in Her Eyes
  5. Have Love Will Travel
  6. Hurt Like Mine
  7. Everywhere I Go
  8. No Trust
  9. If You See Me
  10. Hold Me in Your Arms
  11. I Cry Alone