The Bouncing Souls- Bouncing Souls

The Bouncing Souls- Bouncing Souls

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epitaph

Reissued 8/19/2022, Originally released 1997

Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. The Bouncing Souls is the third full-length album by The Bouncing Souls, a punk band from New Brunswick, New Jersey. It contains such fan favorites as "East Side Mags", "Kate Is Great" and "East Coast F*** You!".

Track listing:

  1. Cracked
  2. Say Anything
  3. Kate Is Great
  4. Low Life
  5. Chunksong
  6. East Side Mags
  7. Toilet Song
  8. Single Successful Guy
  9. Whatever I Want (Whatever That Is)
  10. Serenity
  11. Party at 174
  12. Holiday Cocktail Lounge
  13. Screamer
  14. East Coast F*** You
  15. I Like Your Eyes
  16. Shark Attack