The Chats- Get Fucked

The Chats- Get Fucked

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bargain Bin

Released 2022

Second album from unapologetic punk band The Chats out of Queensland, Australia. GET FUCKED is fully loaded with 13 new, high-velocity tracks that lyrically cover panic attacks, junkies, prison breaks, the price of smokes, surf mafia, being drunk in every pub in Brisbane, and many more based on personal experiences. Currently on North American Tour through May with more this fall. Features the lead single, “6L GTR.”

Track listing:

  1. 6L GTR
  2. BoggoBreakout
  3. Struck By Lightning
  4. Southport Superman
  5. Panic Attack
  6. Ticket Inspector
  7. The Price Of Smokes
  8. Dead On Site
  9. Paid Late
  10. I’ve Been Drunk In Every Pub In Brisbane
  11. Emperor Of The Beach
  12. Out On The Street
  13. Getting Better