The Damned- Machine Gun Ettiquette

The Damned- Machine Gun Ettiquette

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Chiswick / Ace

Reissued 2016, originally released 1979

A facsimile of the original album release. 180g vinyl with a fancy inner sleeve. Originally released in 1979 - this legendary album was the first from the revised line-up of Capt, Rat, Dave and Algy. Features the classic singles 'Love Song', 'Smash It Up' and "I Just Can't Be Happy Today".

Track Listing:

  1. Love Song
  2. Machine Gun Etiquette
  3. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
  4. Melody Lee
  5. Antipope
  6. These Hands
  7. Plan 9 Channel 7
  8. Noise Noise Noise
  9. Looking at You
  10. Liar
  11. Smash It Up (Part One)
  12. Smash It Up (Part Two)