The Doors- Strange Days

The Doors- Strange Days

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Elektra/ Rhino

Reissued 2017, Originally released 1967

Track listing:

  1. Strange Days
  2. You're Lost Little Girl
  3. Love Me Two Times
  4. Unhappy Girl
  5. Horse Latitudes
  6. Moonlight Drive
  7. People Are Strange
  8. My Eyes Have Seen You
  9. I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
  10. When the Music's Over