Eagles- Their Greatest Hits

Eagles- Their Greatest Hits

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Asylum / Rhino

Originally released 1976

The fifth album by the American rock band The Eagles, a compilation of singles. Their Greatest Hits (1971-1975) comprises nine best-selling singles released between 1972 and 1975.

Track Listing:

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Lyin' Eyes
  4. Already Gone
  5. Desperado
  6. One of These Nights
  7. Tequila Sunrise
  8. Take It to the Limit
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. The Best of My Love