The Flamin' Groovies- Jumpin' In The Night

The Flamin' Groovies- Jumpin' In The Night

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 12/3/2021, Originally released 1979

American rock band The Flamin' Groovies were established in 1965, and are still active today: that marks an impressive career spanning over six decades. Jumpin' In The Night is their sixth studio album, released in 1979. Although it initially didn't fare well commercially and eventually led to a change in personnel, the album was a critical success and still is received well among music critics and fans.

Track listing:

  1. Jumpin' in the Night
  2. Next One Crying
  3. First Plane Home
  4. In the U.S.A
  5. Down Down Down
  6. Yes I Am
  7. Werewolves of London
  8. It Won't Be Wrong
  9. Please Please Me
  10. Tell Me Again
  11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  12. 5D
  13. Ladyfriend