The Frightnrs- Always
The Frightnrs- Always

The Frightnrs- Always

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Daptone

Released 6/24/2022

Before Dan Kleinʼs unfortunate passing, The Frightnrs agreed to keep a promise he asked of them - continue making music together. Part of that promise has been made manifest here... Daptone Records is proud to present ALWAYS - the raw, soulful new long player from The Frightnrs.

Track listing:

  1. Always
  2. 30-56
  3. 30-56 (Version)
  4. Tuesday
  5. Maybe
  6. You, Still
  7. Profilin'
  8. Profilin' (Version)
  9. Expectations
  10. Why Does It Feel Like a Curse