The Front Bottoms- Rose

The Front Bottoms- Rose

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bar/None

Released 2014

The Front Bottoms rip it up on these new recordings of fan favorites including the sing-along go-to graduation number "12 Feet Deep". Six songs in all. Mixed by Chris "Frenchie" Smith. The Front Bottoms have toured with the likes of Say Anything, Brand New and Saves the Day.

Track Listing:

  1. Flying Model Rockets
  2. Lipstick Covered Magnet
  3. 12 Feet Deep
  4. Jim Bogart
  5. Be Nice to Me
  6. Awkward Conversations