The Jimi Hendrix Experience- Smash Hits

The Jimi Hendrix Experience- Smash Hits

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Legacy

Released 2016

Painstakingly restored to its original 1969 format, Smash Hits includes timeless classics like “Purple Haze,” “Hey Joe,” “Red House,” “Fire,” plus 8 more hit songs.  Features a recreation of the poster included in the original LP release with Jimi, Mitch, and Noel dressed as cowboys from the Warner Brothers’ film studios in early 1969. 

Track Listing:

  1. Purple Haze
  2. Fire
  3. The Wind Cries Mary
  4. Can You See Me
  5. Hey Joe
  6. All Along the Watchtower
  7. Stone Free
  8. Crosstown Traffic
  9. Manic Depression
  10. Remember
  11. Red House
  12. Foxey Lady