The Kills- Little Bastards

The Kills- Little Bastards

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 12/11/20

 It's been a long time coming! The Kills compile an extraordinary career-spanning B-sides and rarities album titled Little Bastards. The songs date back from the band's first 7-inch singles in 2002 through to 2009. All of the material has been newly remastered marking the first ever vinyl pressing for some of these tracks. The compilation includes the unreleased and never-before-heard demo "Raise Me" from the 2008-2009 Midnight Boom era. Inimitable and unparalleled, Little Bastards is a musical refresher manifest as a shot of pure adrenaline.

Track Listing:

  1. Superpowerless
  2. Passion Is Accurate
  3. Kiss The Wrong Side
  4. Raise Me (Demo)
  5. Night Train
  6. Half Of Us
  7. London Hates You
  8. I Call It Art
  9. Forty Four
  10. Love Is A Deserter (Xfm Session)
  11. The Search For Cherry Red
  12. Magazine
  13. Blue Moon
  14. Jewel Theif
  15. Baby's Eyes
  16. I Put A Spell On You
  17. Run Home Slow
  18. Weed Killer
  19. The Void
  20. Sugar Baby