The Kinks- Kinks

The Kinks- Kinks

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sanctuary / BMG

Reissued 2021, Originally released 1964

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this 1964 album from the iconic British Rock band led by brothers Ray and Dave Davies. KINKS was the self-titled debut album in the UK but was released with three tracks omitted as YOU REALLY GOT ME in the US.

Track listing:

  1. Beautiful Delilah
  2. So Mystifying
  3. Just Can't Go to Sleep
  4. Long Tall Shorty
  5. I Took My Baby Home
  6. I'm a Lover Not a Fighter
  7. You Really Got Me
  8. Cadillac
  9. Bald Headed Woman
  10. Revenge
  11. Too Much Monkey Business
  12. I've Been Driving on Bald Mountain
  13. Stop Your Sobbing
  14. Got Love If You Want It