The Lumineers- The Lumineers

The Lumineers- The Lumineers

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dualtone

Released 2012

The roots revival of the last few years has primed listeners for a  generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music—the kind that nods to tradition while setting off into uncharted territory. The LUMINEERS walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics. The band’s Daytrotter session landed in Best of 2011, Paste declared the band “Best of What’s Next” and NPR’s World Café called the songs “raw and reflective music”. Early airplay from key stations at Alternative and AAA has fueled the buzz for this record to be one of the most anticipated albums of 2012.

Track Listing:

  1. Flowers in Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Dead Sea
  5. Ho Hey
  6. Slow It Down
  7. Stubborn Love
  8. Big Parade
  9. Charlie Boy
  10. Flapper Girl
  11. Morning Song