The Poison Arrows- Crime And Soda
The Poison Arrows- Crime And Soda

The Poison Arrows- Crime And Soda

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Solid Brass

Released 6/16/2023

The Poison Arrows formed in Chicago, Illinois, in 2006 with Adam Reach on drums, Patrick Morris on bass (ex: Don Caballero), and Justin Sinkovich (ex: Thumbnail, Atombombpocketknife) on guitar, keyboards, and vocals. On the heels of 2021’s "War Regards" and after fifteen years of musical telepathy, "Crime And Soda", is arguably the most balanced offering from The Poison Arrows. Their 5th LP showcases the band’s keen ability to balance softer, more contemplative periods held together by a dark and driving rhythm section with their signature moody-math intensity and complexity.

Track listing:

  1. Mercurial Moments Erased
  2. The Joy Amber Scam
  3. Consequences of Memory
  4. Glassed By the Gilded Age
  5. Crime and Soda
  6. All These Kids
  7. Imminently Accompanied By Dragonflies
  8. Asynchronous Empire of Isotopes
  9. Sharp Young Teeth