The Strokes- The New Abnormal

The Strokes- The New Abnormal

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jive / Legacy

Released 4/10/20

The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The STROKES. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the STROKES an early-2000s phenomenon.

Track Listing:

  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At the Door
  7. Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
  8. Not the Same Anymore
  9. Ode to the Mets