The Who- Who's Next
The Who- Who's Next
The Who- Who's Next
The Who- Who's Next

The Who- Who's Next

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Geffen

Reissued 9/15/2023, Originally released 1971

The Who - "Who's Next (Remastered Original Album)" Half-speed mastered version of the album, housed in the original jacket with a printed sleeve and pressed on 180gm black vinyl. This has been cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios by acclaimed engineer Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley.

Track Listing:
  1. Baba O'Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain't for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over
  6. Getting in Tune
  7. Going Mobile
  8. Behind Blue Eyes
  9. Won't Get Fooled Again
  10. Baby Don't You Do It
  11. Getting in Tune
  12. Pure and Easy
  13. Love Ain't for Keeping
  14. Behind Blue Eyes
  15. Won't Get Fooled Again
  16. Love Ain't for Keeping
  17. Pure and Easy
  18. Young Man Blues
  19. Time Is Passing
  20. Behind Blue Eyes
  21. I Don't Even Know Myself
  22. Too Much of Anything
  23. Getting in Tune
  24. Bargain
  25. Water
  26. My Generation
  27. (I'm a) Road Runner
  28. Naked Eye
  29. Won't Get Fooled Again