Three Doors Down- The Better Life

Three Doors Down- The Better Life

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Reissued 2017, Originally released 2000

The Better Life is the debut studio album by 3 Doors Down, released on February 8th, 2000. This is the only album on which lead singer Brad Arnold played drums. "Kryptonite", "Loser", and "Be Like That" all reached the Billboard Hot 100 charts, peaking at No. 3, No. 55, and No. 24, respectively. The Better Life sold over six million copies worldwide. It is the band's best-selling album to date. 3 Doors Down has blazed a trail as the quintessential rock band, attaining massive mainstream success but somehow never losing that small town identity that has branded them rock's truest underdogs.

Track listing: 

  1. Kryptonite
  2. Loser 
  3. Duck and Run 
  4. Not Enough  
  5. Be Like That 
  6. Life of My Own 
  7. The Better Life 
  8. Down Poison 
  9. By My Side 
  10. Smack 
  11. So I Need You